Geschäftsleitung

 Dipl. -Ing. Hans Joachim Schnell 

Geschäftsleitung, Projektleitung, Gutachten

Telefon:  0711. 60 17 32 - 52  |  E-Mail: schnell@ig-bauen.de

 Dipl.-Ing. Gunther Albrecht 

Geschäftsleitung, Projektleitung

Telefon:  0711. 60 17 32 - 53  |  E-Mail: albrecht@ig-bauen.de

Mitarbeiter

 Dipl. -Ing. Harald Barz

Gutachter, Projektingenieur

Telefon: 0711. 60 17 32 - 51  |  E-Mail: barz@ig-bauen.de

B.Eng. Luca Hauser

Projektingenieur

Telefon: 0711. 60 17 32 - 44  |  E-Mail: hauser@ig-bauen.de

Gerhard Herrmann

CAD

Telefon: 0711. 60 17 32 - 55  |  E-Mail: herrmann@ig-bauen.de

 Dr.-Ing. Mattias Jennewein

Gesellschafter, Projektleitung

Telefon:  0711. 60 17 32 - 48  |  E-Mail: jennewein@ig-bauen.de

André Luzio

CAD

Telefon: 0711. 60 17 32 - 56  |  E-Mail: luzio@ig-bauen.de

Maria Omiliadou

Assistenz

Telefon: 0711. 60 17 32 - 3  |  E-Mail: omiliadou@ig-bauen.de

Gebelsbergstraße 41  |  70199 Stuttgart  |  Telefon +49 711 /  601 73 23  |  Impressum  |  Datenschutz